связаться с нами

применение фрез из вольфрамовой стали

фреза - это вращающаяся фреза с одним или несколькими зубьями.когда каждый нож работает, зуб непрерывно и периодически резает край изделия.фрезерная фреза используется главным образом для обработки плоскости, ступени, выемки, формовочной поверхности и режущих деталей на фрезерном станке.фреза из вольфрамовой стали представляет собой резец из вольфрамовой стали (карбид вольфрама, известный также как вольфрам - кобальтовый сплав).обычно используется в центрах обработки с цифровым управлением и гравировальные машины.Она также может быть установлена на обычных фрезерных станках для обработки более жестких и менее сложных тепловых материалов.фрезеры из вольфрамовой стали широко применяются, быстро обрабатываются.


помимо обычных фрезерных фрез из вольфрамовой стали 50°, 55°, 60°, 65°по твердости материала HRC, существует также три типичных сценария:


1.


алюминиевая вертикальная фреза, так как температура плавления алюминия в процессе обработки алюминия является низкой, легко вязкой стружки, поэтому рекомендуется алюминия вертикальной фрезеровки.после покрытия, ножи менее трения, удалять стружки лучше, качество поверхности выше, можно лучше обрабатывать алюминиевый сплав.Общее число режущих лезвий 3, материал 10% кобальт твердых сплавов, может снизить химическую близость режущих инструментов и алюминиевых сплавов.универсальная цифровая режущая машина марки имеет специальный сериал фрез для обработки алюминиевого сплава., p.Некоторые из нержавеющей стали режущие инструменты клеятся, в основном из - за тепла, вызванного резанием.скорость фрезерования по боковой стороне немного ниже, чем в обычных стальных деталях.Помните, что скорость вращения не должна быть слишком высокой, лучше выбрать различные режущие кромки.


, p.


титановых сплавов вертикальная фреза является трудно обработанный материал, основной причиной является теплопроводность, маленький модуль упругости.Таким образом, материал режет меньше, чем износ инструмента.в частности, поверхностные материалы, которые должны быть обработаны, обладают большей эластичностью, что позволяет быстрее изнашивать боковую сторону резца.титановые сплавы с острыми режущими кромками снижают сопротивление резанию и одновременно уменьшают износ режущей кромки.



86-18059874023
79 Xinggang Wuli, Xiamen Area,China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone 361024 Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co.,Ltd
Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
79 Xinggang Wuli, Xiamen Area,China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone 361024 Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co.,Ltd
silinzhang@betalentcarbide.com
86-18059874023

Global
Contact Us

Application of Tungsten Steel Milling Cutter

Milling cutter is a kind of rotary cutter with one or more teeth for milling. When each knife is working, the teeth cut off the margin of the workpiece sequentially and intermittently. Milling cutters are mainly used for machining planes, steps, grooves, forming surfaces and cutting workpieces on milling machines. Tungsten steel milling cutter is a tool made of tungsten steel (tungsten carbide, also known as a tungsten-cobalt alloy). Generally, it is mainly used for CNC machining centers and CNC engraving machines. It can also be installed on an ordinary milling machine to process some harder and less complex heat-treated materials. Tungsten steel milling cutter is widely used and its processing speed is fast.


In addition to the commonly used 50°, 55°, 60°, 65° according to the material HRC hardness of the tungsten steel milling cutter, it also has the following three typical application scenarios:


1. End Mills for Aluminum


Due to the low melting point of aluminum during aluminum processing, it is easy to stick chips, so it is recommended to use end mills for aluminum. After coating, the friction force of the tool is smaller, the chip removal is better, the surface quality is higher, and the aluminum alloy can be processed better. Generally, the number of cutting edges is 3, and the material is 10% cobalt cemented carbide, which can reduce the chemical affinity between the cutting tool and aluminum alloy. General CNC tool brands have special milling cutter series products for processing aluminum alloy.


2. End Mill for Steel


Some stainless-steel tools are stick, it is mainly due to the heat generated by cutting that cannot be discharged. The rotation speed of side edge milling is slightly lower than that of general steel parts. Remember that the rotation speed should not be too high, and it is better to choose the cutting edge of unequal cutting.


3. End Mills for Titanium


Titanium alloy is a kind of difficult to machine material, the main reason is that the thermal conductivity is poor and the elastic modulus is small. Therefore, the cutting performance of the material is poor, and the abrasion on the tool is relatively large. In particular, the surface material to be processed has greater resilience, which makes the tool flank abrase faster. The sharp edge of end mills for titanium reduces the cutting resistance and at the same time reduces the abrasion on the cutting edge.

86-18059874023
79 Xinggang Wuli, Xiamen Area,China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone 361024 Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co.,Ltd
79 Xinggang Wuli, Xiamen Area,China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone 361024 Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co.,Ltd
silinzhang@betalentcarbide.com
86-18059874023