اتصل بنا

تطبيق التنغستن الصلب القاطع الطحن

قطع الطحن هو نوع من قطع دوارة مع واحد أو أكثر من الأسنانعند كل أداة تعمل الأسنان قطع حواف الشغل بشكل مستمر و بشكل متقطعطحن قطع تستخدم أساسا لتصنيع الطائرة ، خطوة ، الأخدود ، تشكيل سطح وقطع الشغل على آلة طحنالتنغستن الصلب طحن القاطع هو أداة مصنوعة من الصلب التنغستنتستخدم أساسا في مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وتصنيع الآلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة الحفركما أنها يمكن أن تكون مثبتة على آلة طحن التقليدية ، وتجهيز بعض المواد التي هي أكثر صعوبة وأقل تعقيدا من المعالجة الحرارية.التنغستن الصلب طحن القاطع تستخدم على نطاق واسع ، وتجهيز سريع


بالإضافة إلى الصلب التنغستن المطاحن التي تستخدم عادة في 50-50 ، 55-60 ، 65-o صلابة المواد HRC ، وهناك أيضا ثلاثة سيناريوهات تطبيق نموذجي


الألومنيوم نهاية ميلز هو الموصى به من أجل


الألومنيوم نهاية ميلزبعد طلاء ، أداة الاحتكاك هو أصغر ، أفضل إزالة رقاقة ، أعلى جودة سطحعموما عدد من قطع الحافة هو ثلاثة ، المواد 10.co ٪ سبائك الصلب ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من المواد الكيميائيةالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أداة عالمية العلامة التجارية الخاصة طحن قطع سلسلة من المنتجات المستخدمة في تصنيع سبائك الألومنيومرقم نهاية ميلز هو الصلب ، وبعض أدوات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي لزجة ، وذلك أساسا بسبب الحرارة الناتجة عن قطع لا يمكن تفريغها.سرعة دوران الجانب طحن أقل قليلا من سرعة أجزاء من الصلب العاديتذكر أن سرعة الدوران لا ينبغي أن تكون عالية جدا ، فمن الأفضل أن تختار قطع حافة غير متكافئةالصفحة الثالثة


سبائك التيتانيوم نهاية طحن القاطع هو نوع من المواد التي يصعب تشكيلهولذلك ، فإن أداء المواد قطع الفقراء ، أداة ارتداءعلى وجه الخصوص ، المواد السطحية التي تحتاج إلى معالجة أكبر مرونةحافة حادة من سبائك التيتانيوم نهاية ميلز يقلل من مقاومة القطع




86-18059874023
79 Xinggang Wuli, Xiamen Area,China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone 361024 Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co.,Ltd
Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
79 Xinggang Wuli, Xiamen Area,China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone 361024 Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co.,Ltd
silinzhang@betalentcarbide.com
86-18059874023

Global
Contact Us

Application of Tungsten Steel Milling Cutter

Milling cutter is a kind of rotary cutter with one or more teeth for milling. When each knife is working, the teeth cut off the margin of the workpiece sequentially and intermittently. Milling cutters are mainly used for machining planes, steps, grooves, forming surfaces and cutting workpieces on milling machines. Tungsten steel milling cutter is a tool made of tungsten steel (tungsten carbide, also known as a tungsten-cobalt alloy). Generally, it is mainly used for CNC machining centers and CNC engraving machines. It can also be installed on an ordinary milling machine to process some harder and less complex heat-treated materials. Tungsten steel milling cutter is widely used and its processing speed is fast.


In addition to the commonly used 50°, 55°, 60°, 65° according to the material HRC hardness of the tungsten steel milling cutter, it also has the following three typical application scenarios:


1. End Mills for Aluminum


Due to the low melting point of aluminum during aluminum processing, it is easy to stick chips, so it is recommended to use end mills for aluminum. After coating, the friction force of the tool is smaller, the chip removal is better, the surface quality is higher, and the aluminum alloy can be processed better. Generally, the number of cutting edges is 3, and the material is 10% cobalt cemented carbide, which can reduce the chemical affinity between the cutting tool and aluminum alloy. General CNC tool brands have special milling cutter series products for processing aluminum alloy.


2. End Mill for Steel


Some stainless-steel tools are stick, it is mainly due to the heat generated by cutting that cannot be discharged. The rotation speed of side edge milling is slightly lower than that of general steel parts. Remember that the rotation speed should not be too high, and it is better to choose the cutting edge of unequal cutting.


3. End Mills for Titanium


Titanium alloy is a kind of difficult to machine material, the main reason is that the thermal conductivity is poor and the elastic modulus is small. Therefore, the cutting performance of the material is poor, and the abrasion on the tool is relatively large. In particular, the surface material to be processed has greater resilience, which makes the tool flank abrase faster. The sharp edge of end mills for titanium reduces the cutting resistance and at the same time reduces the abrasion on the cutting edge.

86-18059874023
79 Xinggang Wuli, Xiamen Area,China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone 361024 Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co.,Ltd
79 Xinggang Wuli, Xiamen Area,China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone 361024 Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co.,Ltd
silinzhang@betalentcarbide.com
86-18059874023