связаться с нами

промышленный нож

Betalent carbide поставляет промышленные клинки, изготовленные главным образом из карбида вольфрама.Поскольку твердость твердого сплава очень высока (твердость субмикроскопического твердого сплава для резки клинка выше 90HRA, а твердость высокоскоростной стали между 82,3 - 85HRA), клинок может иметь очень острые края и очень хорошую износостойкость.


стригальный нож

, также известный как торцовый нож, был установлен на стриппер режущий нож.принцип его работы заключается в извлечении из металлического сердечника специального лезвия пластиковой оболочки, покрытой медной или алюминиевой проволокой.


этиленовый резак лезвие / этиленовый графопостроитель лезвие

этиленовый резак или плотер управляется и управляется компьютером.на компьютере созданы символы и изображения, которые гравируются на предмет гравировки (обычно мгновенное нанесение наклейки и пластиковые пленки).графопостроитель также может использоваться для вырезания бумаги или гравировки материалов на тонких металлических бумагах


Перечень промышленных лопаток
Спасибо за внимание двести!
Our sales will get in touch with you.
86-18059874023
79 Xinggang Wuli, Xiamen Area,China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone 361024 Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co.,Ltd
Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
79 Xinggang Wuli, Xiamen Area,China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone 361024 Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co.,Ltd
silinzhang@betalentcarbide.com
86-18059874023

Global
Contact Us

Industrial Blade

Betalent carbide offers industrial blades mainly made of material tungsten carbide. Because of the very high hardness of cemented carbide(Submicron grain size carbide for cutting blades is above 90HRA, compared to HSS of which hardness ranges from 82.3 to 85HRA), the blades can have very sharp edges and very good wear resistance.


Wire stripping blade

Wire stripper blade, also known as terminal blade, is a kind of cutting blade installed on the wire stripper. Its working principle is a special blade for stripping the plastic covering which wrapping the copper core wire or aluminum core wire from the metal inner core.


Vinyl cutter blade / Vinyl Plotter blade

The vinyl cutter or plotter is a machine controlled and driven by the computer. The characters and images designed on the computer are engraved on the engraved objects (usually instant stickers and plastic films). The plotter can also be used to cut paper or carve materials in the thin metal of paper


Industrial Blade list
THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION ON Betalent!
Fill the form to let us know your need. Our sales will get in touch with you.
86-18059874023
79 Xinggang Wuli, Xiamen Area,China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone 361024 Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co.,Ltd
79 Xinggang Wuli, Xiamen Area,China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone 361024 Xiamen Betalent Carbide Co.,Ltd
silinzhang@betalentcarbide.com
86-18059874023